Kontakt

     

    Nordic Lumber AS

    Lähtru tee 25, Palivere, Lääne-Nigula vald

    90802 Läänemaa

    Registrikood 10114058

    VAT EE100397118

    Swedbank EE032200001120143529

    Oleme avatud E-R kella 8.00 kuni 16.30.

    Kontaktid

    Kontaktisik   Telefon       E-mail

    Kerdi Lillepuu

    sekretär, üldinfo/müük

    47 24 740

    53 400 901

     

    kerdi@nordiclumber.eu

    info@nordiclumber.eu

    Taavi Saar

    Tegevjuht

    47 24 742

    50 55 679

    info@nordiclumber.eu

    taavi@nordiclumber.eu

    Urooj Fatima

    Ekspordi müügijuht

    57 703 728fatima@nordiclumber.eu

    Kairi Korpe

    laohoidja, laomüük

    52 08 507kairi@nordiclumber.eu

    Eve Peikel

    Pearaamatupidaja

    47 24 745eve@nordiclumber.eu

    Marek Korpe

    Tootmisjuht

    52 44 263marek@nordiclumber.eu

    Võtke ühendust


    Nimi*

    Email (nõutav)

    Telefon

    Sisu

    captcha